Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Duane Smith

Duane Smith

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Smith
"Very responsive! Better coverage for less money! Give them a try you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of P S

P S

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P S
"Called on a Saturday morning and got what we needed. Very happy with Julie."
Profile photo of Grace Hutson-Miller

Grace Hutson-Miller

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Hutson-Miller
"She is a very knowledgeable kind and compassionate insurance agent. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Chris Fieck

Chris Fieck

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Fieck
"I had numerous other problems with other insurance companies. From the moment i switch we got a few things straightened out and since then things have been great. Julie and her staff are excellent and strive to get it right and are alway there if you need anything. I highly recommend there serivce. My insurance has went down since i have been there after the past 4 years. I guarantee if you make the switch to Julies office you will not be sorry. A sort note is that i was with the everett office and always had little issues. This office believes in the moto like a good neighbor state farm is there. All offices are not the same what makes this state farm office is the owner and staff they are exceptional. I would give them more stars if possible. Thank you and all your staff does. I recommend everybody to them"
Profile photo of Damon Reeves

Damon Reeves

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Reeves
"Friendly amazing service from Alice. She was willing and capable getting me exactly what I needed even with my busy work schedule. Truly grateful for good people and service. Thank you Alice"
Profile photo of Nancy Oshie

Nancy Oshie

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Oshie
"I have only had the pleasure of being helped over the phone, but look forward to more experiences in the future. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Alesh C.

Alesh C.

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alesh C.
"Julie and staff are top notch. I have been using them for years and referred friends and family which all are very pleased with their services. They are prompt in responding and go the extra mile to get things done!! Competitive rates. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gary Flammang

Gary Flammang

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Flammang
"I recently within the last year switched My Insurance needs to Julie Kerber and Staff ( Alice & Beth ) at State Farm Insurance located at 1210 2nd st in Marysville WA. As A retired Senior on a fixed income I was Amazed at the Savings and coverage for My Home & Auto in comparison to other quotes ! Julie and Her Staff are Very Patient, Kind and Knowledgeable of My Needs as a Senior ! Thank You Julie for Welcoming Me into The State Farm Ins Family 😊 Gary"
Profile photo of R

R

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R
"Very personable & patient full service insurance agents. Willing to answer questions & always stay on top of keeping there products competitive & up to date. They review my accounts for the right product mix, coverages & cost competitiveness atleast annually."
Profile photo of Phuong-Anh Nguyen

Phuong-Anh Nguyen

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong-Anh Nguyen
"Super helpful and most importantly responds to our call/email/text etc. Our old agent have been AWOL and non responsive for the past months. I'm glad we switched."
Profile photo of Funmilayo Celestina Ekundayo

Funmilayo Celestina Ekundayo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Funmilayo Celestina Ekundayo
"I'm grateful for State farm. I moved here from Tennessee, and my policies moved with me. This office has been instrumental in keeping me on top of my accounts. Thank you for the text communications, it helps a lot, because I don't have free time for calls during my workday."
Profile photo of Megan schwartz

Megan schwartz

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan schwartz
"I have worked with them for 4 years now, and I have loved working with Julie and her team! They have consistently been on top of their game and have always been willing to help! Recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Chandra Acosta

Chandra Acosta

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Acosta
"The team at Julie Kerber State Farm is amazing. We got our quotes, added discounts, and policies quick and easy. I was able to complete everything by email and Beth was on top of it. She made sure everything was easy to understand and super helpful."
Profile photo of laura chavez

laura chavez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by laura chavez
"Alice was amazing helped us save alot of money on our car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Keri Brotzman

Keri Brotzman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Brotzman
"Shawn was incredle to work with getting set up with State Farm- very nice and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Michael Tauzin

Michael Tauzin

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tauzin
"Great Service, Follow-up and Personable for all our insurance needs. Appreciate not being a number and taking the time to explain and weigh out the options available. Highly recommend....."
Profile photo of Rebekah Reineke

Rebekah Reineke

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Reineke
"Really glad we contacted Julie’s office to switch to State Farm. The rates are great, and their customer service at this particular office is awesome."
Profile photo of David Clark

David Clark

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Clark
"Fantastic Agent and office staff... I brought a quote to the office, she took it and filed the claim for me. Quick and easy, I didn't have to do anything. Julie and staff are always eager to answer questions and are just great to deal with. Thanks to Alice also for all your help :)"
Profile photo of Travis Boston

Travis Boston

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Boston
"I have always had an amazing experience with State Farm. We just finished up an accident that totalled our truck & we were given a rent a car for 2months why they got our accident covered. amazing customer service."
Profile photo of victoria heath

victoria heath

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by victoria heath
"julie is super easy to reach! she’s also really good at explaining all that the plan covers and if you have any questions she would be able to answer them!"
Profile photo of Doomed Nemesis

Doomed Nemesis

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doomed Nemesis
"Julie is the best! Go see her for all your needs. Plus she's an actual human- not some drone on a phone out of state."
Profile photo of Gerry Yates

Gerry Yates

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry Yates
"We moved all our insurance needs over to Julie's team at State Farm. It's amazing to work with real humans that are also super easy to work with, honest, and helps guide you through all the options to find the right fit. I feel like we now have more comprehensive insurance and at a lower cost."
Profile photo of Chuck Thompson

Chuck Thompson

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Thompson
"Samantha is very helpful,knows what she is doing.GLAD WE WENT THERE"
Profile photo of Shakirah's TV

Shakirah's TV

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shakirah's TV
"Caitrin Murphy was fast a great at helping me with a quote I needed. I really enjoyed working with her. Thank you Caitrin!! - Shakirah!"
Profile photo of Anna S

Anna S

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna S
"Very helpful"