Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Kerber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Kerber

5 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Oshie

Nancy Oshie

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had the pleasure of being helped over the phone, but look forward to more experiences in the future. Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Alesh C.

Alesh C.

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and staff are top notch. I have been using them for years and referred friends and family which all are very pleased with their services. They are prompt in responding and go the extra mile to get things done!! Competitive rates. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of R

R

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable & patient full service insurance agents. Willing to answer questions & always stay on top of keeping there products competitive & up to date. They review my accounts for the right product mix, coverages & cost competitiveness atleast annually."
Profile photo of Phuong-Anh Nguyen

Phuong-Anh Nguyen

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and most importantly responds to our call/email/text etc. Our old agent have been AWOL and non responsive for the past months. I'm glad we switched."
Profile photo of Funmilayo Celestina Ekundayo

Funmilayo Celestina Ekundayo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan schwartz

Megan schwartz

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with them for 4 years now, and I have loved working with Julie and her team! They have consistently been on top of their game and have always been willing to help! Recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Chandra Acosta

Chandra Acosta

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Julie Kerber State Farm is amazing. We got our quotes, added discounts, and policies quick and easy. I was able to complete everything by email and Beth was on top of it. She made sure everything was easy to understand and super helpful."
Profile photo of laura chavez

laura chavez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alice was amazing helped us save alot of money on our car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Keri Brotzman

Keri Brotzman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn was incredle to work with getting set up with State Farm- very nice and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Michael Tauzin

Michael Tauzin

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Follow-up and Personable for all our insurance needs. Appreciate not being a number and taking the time to explain and weigh out the options available. Highly recommend....."
Profile photo of Rebekah Reineke

Rebekah Reineke

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really glad we contacted Julie’s office to switch to State Farm. The rates are great, and their customer service at this particular office is awesome."
Profile photo of David Clark

David Clark

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Boston

Travis Boston

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had an amazing experience with State Farm. We just finished up an accident that totalled our truck & we were given a rent a car for 2months why they got our accident covered. amazing customer service."
Profile photo of victoria heath

victoria heath

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"julie is super easy to reach! she’s also really good at explaining all that the plan covers and if you have any questions she would be able to answer them!"
Profile photo of Doomed Nemesis

Doomed Nemesis

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is the best! Go see her for all your needs. Plus she's an actual human- not some drone on a phone out of state."
Profile photo of Gerry Yates

Gerry Yates

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chuck Thompson

Chuck Thompson

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha is very helpful,knows what she is doing.GLAD WE WENT THERE"
Profile photo of Shakirah's TV

Shakirah's TV

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caitrin Murphy was fast a great at helping me with a quote I needed. I really enjoyed working with her. Thank you Caitrin!! - Shakirah!"
Profile photo of Anna S

Anna S

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Madison Adams

Madison Adams

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thai Chheng

Thai Chheng

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raegan Mcmillan

Raegan Mcmillan

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Antwon T Byrd

Antwon T Byrd

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5