Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Kerber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Kerber

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Fieck

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had numerous other problems with other insurance companies. From the moment i switch we got a few things straightened out and since then things have been great. Julie and her staff are excellent and strive to get it right and are alway there if you need anything. I highly recommend there serivce. My insurance has went down since i have been there after the past 4 years. I guarantee if you make the switch to Julies office you will not be sorry. A sort note is that i was with the everett office and always had little issues. This office believes in the moto like a good neighbor state farm is there. All offices are not the same what makes this state farm office is the owner and staff they are exceptional. I would give them more stars if possible. Thank you and all your staff does. I recommend everybody to them"

Damon Reeves

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly amazing service from Alice. She was willing and capable getting me exactly what I needed even with my busy work schedule. Truly grateful for good people and service. Thank you Alice"

Nancy Oshie

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had the pleasure of being helped over the phone, but look forward to more experiences in the future. Very friendly and helpful."

Alesh C.

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and staff are top notch. I have been using them for years and referred friends and family which all are very pleased with their services. They are prompt in responding and go the extra mile to get things done!! Competitive rates. Highly recommend."

Gary Flammang

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently within the last year switched My Insurance needs to Julie Kerber and Staff ( Alice & Beth ) at State Farm Insurance located at 1210 2nd st in Marysville WA. As A retired Senior on a fixed income I was Amazed at the Savings and coverage for My Home & Auto in comparison to other quotes ! Julie and Her Staff are Very Patient, Kind and Knowledgeable of My Needs as a Senior ! Thank You Julie for Welcoming Me into The State Farm Ins Family 😊 Gary"

R

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable & patient full service insurance agents. Willing to answer questions & always stay on top of keeping there products competitive & up to date. They review my accounts for the right product mix, coverages & cost competitiveness atleast annually."

Phuong-Anh Nguyen

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and most importantly responds to our call/email/text etc. Our old agent have been AWOL and non responsive for the past months. I'm glad we switched."

Funmilayo Celestina Ekundayo

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm grateful for State farm. I moved here from Tennessee, and my policies moved with me. This office has been instrumental in keeping me on top of my accounts. Thank you for the text communications, it helps a lot, because I don't have free time for calls during my workday."

Megan schwartz

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with them for 4 years now, and I have loved working with Julie and her team! They have consistently been on top of their game and have always been willing to help! Recommend them 100%"

Chandra Acosta

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Julie Kerber State Farm is amazing. We got our quotes, added discounts, and policies quick and easy. I was able to complete everything by email and Beth was on top of it. She made sure everything was easy to understand and super helpful."

laura chavez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alice was amazing helped us save alot of money on our car insurance!!"

Keri Brotzman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn was incredle to work with getting set up with State Farm- very nice and knowledgeable!"

Michael Tauzin

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Follow-up and Personable for all our insurance needs. Appreciate not being a number and taking the time to explain and weigh out the options available. Highly recommend....."

Rebekah Reineke

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really glad we contacted Julie’s office to switch to State Farm. The rates are great, and their customer service at this particular office is awesome."

David Clark

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Agent and office staff... I brought a quote to the office, she took it and filed the claim for me. Quick and easy, I didn't have to do anything. Julie and staff are always eager to answer questions and are just great to deal with. Thanks to Alice also for all your help :)"

Travis Boston

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had an amazing experience with State Farm. We just finished up an accident that totalled our truck & we were given a rent a car for 2months why they got our accident covered. amazing customer service."

victoria heath

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"julie is super easy to reach! she’s also really good at explaining all that the plan covers and if you have any questions she would be able to answer them!"

Doomed Nemesis

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie is the best! Go see her for all your needs. Plus she's an actual human- not some drone on a phone out of state."

Gerry Yates

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We moved all our insurance needs over to Julie's team at State Farm. It's amazing to work with real humans that are also super easy to work with, honest, and helps guide you through all the options to find the right fit. I feel like we now have more comprehensive insurance and at a lower cost."

Chuck Thompson

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha is very helpful,knows what she is doing.GLAD WE WENT THERE"

Shakirah's TV

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caitrin Murphy was fast a great at helping me with a quote I needed. I really enjoyed working with her. Thank you Caitrin!! - Shakirah!"

Anna S

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Madison Adams

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Caitrin was awsome! She got me my quote right away and I got insurance the same day at a great rate! She made it so easy and broke everything down so I knew exactly what I was paying for and was extremely professional! Definitely go to caitrin for your insurance needs!"

Thai Chheng

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"It he agency is excellent in customer support, very courteous and always follows up to provide answer to my question. I have been working with Rene Bos and she is very knowledgeable in what she does. Excellent. Service and I would recommend this agency Vy to my friends and families."

Raegan Mcmillan

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Caitrin from Marysville State Farm reached out asking to quote me to see if she could save me monthly. She was able to quote my boyfriend and myself and beat my current rate. I was really happy with my last company so I was hesitant to switch over. I am so happy I did. She shared with me the benefits to renters insurance so I even signed up with that too! Thanks for the wonderful customer service Caitrin!"